Bredhurst Parish Council has opted to use Maidstone Borough Council’s Code of Conduct. To view it please click here.

To view the registers of interests for the parish councillors please click the links below.

Cllr Vanessa Jones

Cllr Nichola Carr

Cllr Steve Bowring

Cllr Louise Ferne

Cllr Malcolm Greer

Cllr David Hales